Department of Labor and Regulation

Title - Divisions

May 2016

   
Mon., May 30 All South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation offices will be closed in observance of Memorial Day.
Tues., May 31 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Sturgis
Tues., May 31 Raven Industries Walk-In Interviews Sioux Falls

June 2016

   
Wed., June 1 Lawrence & Schiller TeleServices Job Fair Sioux Falls
Thurs., June 2 South Dakota Department of Labor Employee Retirement Board Meeting Pierre
Wed., June 8 Job Search Assistance Program Sioux Falls
Sun., June 12 South Dakota Board of Abstracters Licensing Testing Oacoma, SD
Mon. June 13 South Dakota Board of Abstracters Meeting and Election of Officers Oacoma, SD
Wed., June 15 South Dakota Board of Accountancy Conference Call
Wed., June 22 Black Hills Veterans Job Fair Preparation Class Rapid City
Wed., June 22 Job Search Assistance Program Sioux Falls
Mon., June 27 Training Course for Supervisory Appraisers and State-Registered Appraisers Rapid City
Wed. June 29 Black Hills Veterans Job Fair Rapid City

July 2016

   
Fri., July 1 United States Census Bureau Testing & Interview Event Sioux Falls
Mon., July 4 All South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation offices will be closed in observance of Independence Day.
Mon., July 11 South Dakota Board of Accountancy Conference Call
Mon., July 11 South Dakota Cosmetology Commission Meeting Pierre
Thurs., July 14 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Fri. July 15 South Dakota Board of Technical Professions Meeting To be determined
Fri., July 15 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Wed., July 20 South Dakota Workforce Development Council (WDC) Meeting Aberdeen
Thurs., July 21 South Dakota Electrical Commission Meeting Pierre

August 2016

   
Tues., Aug. 16 South Dakota Board of Accountancy Sioux Falls
Thurs. Aug. 18 South Dakota Appraiser Certification Program Advisory Council Meeting To be determined

September 2016

   
Wed., Sept. 7 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Thurs., Sept. 8 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Friday, Sept. 23 South Dakota Board of Technical Professions Meeting To be determined

October 2016

   
Fri., Oct. 21 South Dakota Athletic Commission Meeting To be determined
Fri., Oct. 21 South Dakota Cosmetology Commission Meeting To be determined

November 2016

   
Tues., Nov. 8 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Wed., Nov. 9 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Fri., Nov. 18 South Dakota Board of Technical Professions Meeting To be determined

December 2016

   
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

back to top

 

back to top

May 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2

3

4 5 6
7
8 9 10 11
12 13

14

15
16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

back to top

June 2016
S M T W T F S
   

 

1 2 3
4
5 6 7 8
9 10

11

12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

back to top

July 2016
S M T W T F S
   

 

    1
2
3 4 5 6
7 8

9

10
11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

back to top

August 2016
S M T W T F S
  1

2

3 4 5
6
7 8 9 10
11 12

13

14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

back to top

September 2016
S M T W T F S
   

 

  1 2
3
4 5 6 7
8 9

10

11
12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

back to top

October 2016
S M T W T F S
   

 

   
1
2 3 4 5
6 7

8

9
10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

back to top

November 2016
S M T W T F S
   

1

2 3 4
5
6 7 8 9
10 11

12

13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

back to top

December 2016
S M T W T F S
   

 

  1 2
3
4 5 6 7
8 9

10

11
12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

back to top


Marcia Hultman, Secretary
700 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501-2291
Tel. 605.773.3101
Fax. 605.773.6184