Department of Labor and Regulation

Title - Divisions

May 2016

   
Mon., May 9 Job Search Assistance Program Sioux Falls
Mon., May 9 South Dakota Unemployment Insurance Advisory Council Meeting Pierre
Tues., May 10 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Redfield
Tues., May 10 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Sturgis
Tues., May 10 Sanford Health Career Fair Sioux Falls
Tues., May 10 United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) Job Fair Sioux Falls
Wed., May 11 Combined Pool & Spa Walk-In Interviews Sioux Falls
Wed., May 11 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Wagner
Wed., May 11 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Webster
Wed., May 11 Job Search Techniques & Soft Skills Pierre
Wed., May 11 United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) Job Fair Sioux Falls
Thurs., May 12 Job Search Assistance Program Huron
Thurs. May 12 Job Search Assistance Program Watertown
Thurs., May 12 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Fri., May 13 South Dakota Athletic Commission Meeting Conference Call
Tues., May 17 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Sturgis
Tues., May 17 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Wagner
Tues., May 17 Job Search Assistance Program Rapid City
Wed., May 18 Applications and Interviewing Pierre
Wed., May 18 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Mobridge
Wed., May 18 Job Search Assistance Program Lake Andes
Wed., May 18 Job Search Assistance Program Sioux Falls
Wed., May 18 Job Search Assistance Program Spearfish
Wed., May 18 Job Search Assistance Program Sisseton
Wed., May 18 Talecris Walk-In Interviews Sioux Falls
Thurs., May 19 South Dakota Advisory Council Meeting Pierre
Fri., May 20 Job Search Assistance Program Vermillion
Fri., May 20 South Dakota Board of Technical Professions Meeting Rapid City
Tues., May 24 Job Search Assistance Program Madison
Tues., May 24 Job Search Assistance Program Mitchell
Tues., May 24 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Redfield
Tues., May 24 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Sturgis
Tues., May 24 Job Search Assistance Program Mitchell
Tues., May 24 South Dakota Cosmetology Commission Meeting Rapid City
Wed., May 25 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Wagner
Wed., May 25 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Webster
Wed., May 25 Job Search Assistance Program Aberdeen
Wed., May 25 Job Search Assistance Program Sioux Falls
Wed., May 25 Job Search Assistance Program Yankton
Wed., May 25 Resumes and Cover Letters Pierre
Mon., May 30 All South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation offices will be closed in observance of Memorial Day.
Tues., May 31 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Sturgis

June 2016

   
Sun., June 12 South Dakota Board of Abstracters Licensing Testing Oacoma, SD
Mon. June 13 South Dakota Board of Abstracters Meeting and Election of Officers Oacoma, SD
Wed., June 22 Black Hills Veterans Job Fair Preparation Class Rapid City
Wed. June 29 Black Hills Veterans Job Fair Rapid City

July 2016

   
Mon., July 4 All South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation offices will be closed in observance of Independence Day.
Mon., July 11 South Dakota Cosmetology Commission Meeting Pierre
Thurs., July 14 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Thurs., July 14 South Dakota Workforce Development Council (WDC) Meeting Aberdeen
Fri. July 15 South Dakota Board of Technical Professions Meeting To be determined
Fri., July 15 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Thurs., July 21 South Dakota Electrical Commission Meeting Pierre

August 2016

   
     

September 2016

   
Wed., Sept. 7 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Thurs., Sept. 8 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Friday, Sept. 23 South Dakota Board of Technical Professions Meeting To be determined

October 2016

   
Fri., Oct. 21 South Dakota Athletic Commission Meeting To be determined
Fri., Oct. 21 South Dakota Cosmetology Commission Meeting To be determined

November 2016

   
Tues., Nov. 8 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Wed., Nov. 9 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Fri., Nov. 18 South Dakota Board of Technical Professions Meeting To be determined

December 2016

   
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

back to top

 

back to top

May 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2

3

4 5 6
7
8 9 10 11
12 13

14

15
16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

back to top

June 2016
S M T W T F S
   

 

1 2 3
4
5 6 7 8
9 10

11

12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

back to top

July 2016
S M T W T F S
   

 

    1
2
3 4 5 6
7 8

9

10
11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

back to top

August 2016
S M T W T F S
  1

2

3 4 5
6
7 8 9 10
11 12

13

14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

back to top

September 2016
S M T W T F S
   

 

  1 2
3
4 5 6 7
8 9

10

11
12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

back to top

October 2016
S M T W T F S
   

 

   
1
2 3 4 5
6 7

8

9
10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

back to top

November 2016
S M T W T F S
   

1

2 3 4
5
6 7 8 9
10 11

12

13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

back to top

December 2016
S M T W T F S
   

 

  1 2
3
4 5 6 7
8 9

10

11
12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

back to top


Marcia Hultman, Secretary
700 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501-2291
Tel. 605.773.3101
Fax. 605.773.6184